The Third Wheel (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #7), by Jeff Kinney

13563669.jpgReview by Elizabeth

This book I’m going to talk about is Diary of a Wimpy Kid, The Third Wheel. The author of the book is Jeff Kinney. I always wanted his autograph. I am very interested in this book and this is why. When I first started reading this book I thought it would be like the same old books, but no.

It was way better! The main theme about the book is Greg’s Valentine’s Day Dance turned upside down. Did I mention the characters? Well the main characters are Greg, Riley, and Roderick. Sometimes I think that some of the book parts aren’t that interesting and here’s why. When Greg’s at school all the author talks about is if there was a burglar of the characters talking about sleepovers and it just is frustrating when you get stuck in a part of the book but you want to get over it.

It’s just so annoying. You know, right? Don’t’ you just hate it but after all it is a good book. Also it is fiction and I give it a 4 out of 5 stars. Then, I recommend to others because they might have different opinions. All in all it was all right.

Rating: 🌠🌠🌠🌠

 

Leave a Reply

